RIVER STREET ROOST
0
207 East River Street Meridian, TX 76665
LOCAL: (254) 435-3048
Shop
Customer Reviews
RIVER STREET ROOST
Local Meridian, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I received a bouquet of flowers for my 59th birthday. It is beautiful. I will definitely use River Street Roost for my future flowering needs!!!
River Street Roost's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2020, 9:13 am

Thank you Janet it was our pleasure to celebrate your birthday with you. We are looking forward to serving you in the near future.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service!
Lee's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2020, 12:21 pm

Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

River Street Roost delivered a gorgeous bouquet of flowers to our house! Our duaghter-in-law ordered them online to celebrate my mother’s 100th birthday. They arrived Sunday afternoon, 1 day in advance of our party. The delivery man was polite, and the flower arrangement was beautiful. I called to see if we needed to give any special care for the arrangement overnight. The owner was happy to answer my questions. River Street Roost provides excellent service and amazing floral arrangements!
Lee's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2020, 12:28 pm

We were happy to be party of such a lovely celebration! Thank you for your kind words.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are absolutely stunning. I have received 6 different types of arrangements and each has been amazing - beautiful, colorful, fragrant, arranged artistically. Cannot sing their praises enough. Highly recommend.
Sisters's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 6:32 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review. We are two sisters that are owner/operators of this new shop. This is the reason that we decided to open the store; to serve our community. We are very grateful to get the privilege to do so. Thank you again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Meridian, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

RIVER STREET ROOST
207 East River Street
Meridian, TX. 76665
Local: (254) 435-3048

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt